Willkommen!

Aktuelles
Termine
Turniere
Belegungsplan
------------------------
-- Medenrunde --
Spieltage
Begegnungen
Mannschaften
Spieler
-- Hobbyrunde --
Begegnungen
-- Vereinsliga --
ST Lohfelden - Liga
------------------------
WebTV
------------------------
Jugend
Foto-Galerien
Links
Sponsoren
Vorstand
Mitgliedschaft
Kontakt
Impressum
________________


Herren 30

 

  ST Lohfelden
      Herzlich Willkommen bei der Spielgemeinschaft Tennis Lohfelden!

 

Kontakt

STL - Spielgemeinschaft Tennis Lohfelden

  

05 61 / 51 63 60

  

  

st-lohfelden@gmx.de

  

  

  

Peter Albert

  

05 61 / 9 79 88 41

  

01 78 / 5 15 48 40

  

AlbertLohfelden@arcor.de

Jochen Arnold

  

  

  

Anneli Ebrecht

  

  

  

Wolfgang Ellert

  

0 56 08 / 15 91

  

  

Ellert-W@unitybox.de

Michael Friedrich

  

05 61 / 5 10 34 63

  

01 76 / 32 39 18 99

  

MiHa288@gmail.com

Wolfgang Gatzmaga

  

05 61 / 3 17 15 52

  

01 71 / 5 76 95 89

  

CaRIWoKS@aol.com

Sven Kircher

  

  

01 76 / 56 72 29 23

  

Sven.Kircher@web.de

Dr. Jürgen Kitzinger

  

05 61 / 5 10 49 55

  

01 72 / 5 36 66 97

  

Iris-Juergen@hotmail.de

Jürgen Koch

  

05 61 / 51 70 51

  

01 71 / 6 15 15 39

  

FamilieJuergenKoch@t-online.de

Angelika Maiwald

  

0 56 08 / 7 40

  

  

Maiwald47@t-online.de

Meik Röhrig

  

0 56 08 / 95 84 05

  

01 51 / 26 41 18 86

  

Meik.Roehrig@t-online.de

Marcus Runge

  

  

01 73 / 8 36 47 53

  

M.Runge-KS@arcor.de

Marco Schäffer

  

  

01 73 / 5 11 48 36

  

MarcoSchaeffer@t-online.de

Dieter Schilling

  

05 61 / 51 77 70

  

  

Dieter.Schilling@t-online.de

Tasso Schlosser

  

05 61 / 51 47 40

  

01 63 / 4 20 17 57

  

Tasso.Schlosser@t-online.de

Hartmut Sittig

  

05 61 / 51 27 44

  

  

SittigEH@web.de

















































 
   

   © 2006 .. by ST Lohfelden  •  st-lohfelden@gmx.de